News

Practice Updates

Christmas and New Year 2019

Monday 23rd December 8.00am - 6.30pm and 6.30pm-7.30pm

Tuesday 24th December 8.00am - 6.30pm

Wednesday 25th December CLOSED

Thursday 26th December CLOSED

Friday 27th December 8.00am-6.30pm

Saturday 28th December CLOSED

Sunday 29th December CLOSED

Monday 30th December 8.00am - 6.30pm and 6.30pm-7.30pm

Tuesday 31st December 8.00am - 6.30pm 

Wednesday 1st January 2020 CLOSED

Thursday 2nd January 2020 8.00am-6.30pn

Friday 3rd January 2020 8.00am - 6.30pm